Testimonials & Reviews

Mian OB/GYN & Associates

Rafiq Mian, MD

OB/GYN located in Silver Spring, MD

4.9/5 Star Rating
553 total reviews

Dr. Rafiq Mian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 553 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafiq Mian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Gob
Farzana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I really like dr mian treatment .
Meron N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
It was so good.
Roseline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Everything is fine with me
Milani W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Mian and the staff are very friendly and nice. They are always there when you need assistance. I highly recommend this doctor.
Sheikha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
I've been coming to Dr. Mian for over 20 years, I wouldn't recommend anyone other than him. From his bedside manner to him being beyond knowledgeable, he's just the BEST OB/GYN EVER!
Damarys M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Me encanta la atención que brindan
Bessy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very nice
Sheena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Mian is an amazing doctor. He has been my doctor since I was 18 years old and I wouldn’t choose anyone else. He has supported and cared for me through 3 high risk pregnancies and I am truly grateful for him.
Natasha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I had a very nice experience. I was nervous about going, but everybody there was very nice and polite the ladies make you feel very comfortable. The doctor took the time to listen and understand what I was going through. It was the best experience, especially when you have to get that kind of exam. I would recommend this place to anybody, family and friends.
Helena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
The best Doctor and the best nurse I am so happy I have them
Therese N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very courteous, knowledgeable and friendly
ZULEIKHA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Excellent Doctor and all team members were super and very helpful
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Excelente
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Good doctor and good staff
Sharley T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Well, the nurses n Technicians are all welcome.
Jamesetta J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Good doctor and good staff
Floriane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Today was my first appointment and I was amazing. All the staff members were nice.
Marise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
My experience with you guys hummmm, so proud of you, The nurse they are so nice, helpful generous. good job.
Erika A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Muy excelente y profesional
What we offer

Services

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Maryland Physicians Care
Maryland Universirty
Medicaid
MEDSTAR Health Insurance
Priority Partners
United Healthcare