Testimonials & Reviews

Mian OB/GYN & Associates

Rafiq Mian, MD

OB/GYN located in Silver Spring, MD

363 total reviews

Dr. Rafiq Mian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafiq Mian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Farzana E.
Submitted 05/25/22
He is a very nice doctor.
Ana R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great. Was in and out within an hour.
Luwam A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Is good
Luz A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Good
Ololade A.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very friendly Staffs
Sofia T.
Submitted 05/12/22
Es el mejor Doctor!
Bluneglu T.
Submitted 05/11/22
The best
Cynthia F.
Submitted 05/09/22
I’m satisfied with service
Karen C.
Submitted 05/06/22
they treat him very well
Sarvia T.
Submitted 05/03/22
They do good job
Adeline M.
Submitted 04/27/22
The doctor and the nurses are alway ready to listen to their patients
Juana P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Me gusta la atención
C G.
Submitted 04/25/22
If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!!!! The doctors, nurses, and staff here are all incredible. On my first ever visit to them, I had an ectopic pregnancy, and they were so knowledgeable, calm, and genuinely cared throughout each appointment. They made me feel like I wasn’t just another patient, rather they made me feel safe and comfortable. I highly, highly recommend visiting this office for top care!!!!From the medical admin, ob triage medical assistant are very kind and friendly, phlebotomist they make you feel comfortable abd helpful for the test questioned. Dr. Mian and nurses are so nice and they anwered all your questioned if you dont understand. They really take good care of you above and beyond.
Graciela R.
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr Mian has great bedside manner and his staff are so helpful and friendly. He is a nice doctor and has a lot of experience.
Sylviane C.
Submitted 04/23/22
Best doctor
Sofia P.
Submitted 04/22/22
Everyone is so nice, dr mían helped me to deliver my son and now he is helping me with daughter. He is really nice
Sylviane C.
Submitted 04/21/22
N/A
Seble A.
Submitted 04/20/22
I delivered safely
Ebise L.
Submitted 04/20/22
I like your services
Farzana E.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Mian is a nice doctor that's why I chose him as my doctor from my fast pregnancy to 3rth one.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Maryland Physicians Care
Maryland Universirty
Medicaid
MEDSTAR Health Insurance
Priority Partners
United Healthcare