Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Mian OB/GYN & Associates

Rafiq Mian, MD

OB/GYN located in Silver Spring, MD

143 total reviews

Dr. Rafiq Mian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafiq Mian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shatira M.
Submitted 07/06/20
Thank you
Sofia A.
Submitted 07/06/20
I have a great experience with Dr. Mian and Staff keep up the good work thank you
Moya M.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Mian is one of the best
Johanna S.
Submitted 06/16/20
The best Doctor, all staff are very professional
Yesley M.
Submitted 06/16/20
My sister and my self has being here for both pregnancy. I dont see my self in another doctor office.
Tigist A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Thank you everyone:)
Edilsy G.
Submitted 06/11/20
.
Viviana J.
Submitted 06/11/20
.
Almaz D.
Submitted 06/11/20
no comment.
Wome K.
Submitted 06/11/20
Best Dr. ever Forever thankful ! You did a great job and I will miss your jokes. Thanks to Gricelda and May (Best and Respectful RN'S) !
Nana C.
Submitted 06/05/20
Awesome service and staff.
Evelyin R.
Submitted 06/05/20
Thank you so much for your care !
Firehiwot A.
Submitted 06/05/20
.
Mahlet A.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very satisfied with care and attention.
Samantha B.
Submitted 05/29/20
I was referred bymy mother in law. Dr mian delivered her children over 30 years ago. He is still great today.
Selamawit T.
Submitted 05/29/20
They are the best!
Weyneshet B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Keep up the good work .
Maria C.
Submitted 05/29/20
.
Firdos E.
Submitted 05/29/20
.
Faynus S.
Submitted 05/29/20
.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Maryland Physicians Care
Maryland Universirty
Medicaid
MEDSTAR Health Insurance
Priority Partners
United Healthcare