Testimonials & Reviews

Mian OB/GYN & Associates

Rafiq Mian, MD

OB/GYN located in Silver Spring, MD

8 total reviews

Dr. Rafiq Mian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.38 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafiq Mian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RASHAI W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Mian is always welcoming and concerned about my health. He delivered my daughter safe, healthy and happy! Thankyou for everything that you do!
Bamidele A.
Submitted 10/16/18
I have been with Dr Mian since 1999
Pamela B.
Submitted 05/10/18
He really cares about your health and well-being
Maria V.
Submitted 03/03/18
I been seeing doctor Mian for more then 10 years and his amazing great doctor no complaints what so ever he puts his patients first I’m great full with him he has brought my 2 kids I’m amazed by his work .
Sarah N.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Mian was really nice! Staff was super friendly!
Dalia F.
Submitted 12/08/17
The whole staff is great! Dr. Mian is awesome and thorough.
Angela S.
Submitted 12/01/17
Dr. Mian provided excellent prenatal care and delivered both of my children. He is a wonderful, caring, knowledgeable physician who honored my request for a natural childbirth. Highly recommended!
Mone W.
Submitted 08/30/17
Great
What we offer

Services

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare