Testimonials & Reviews

Mian OB/GYN & Associates

Rafiq Mian, MD

OB/GYN located in Silver Spring, MD

205 total reviews

Dr. Rafiq Mian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafiq Mian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kebede K.
Submitted 01/19/21
The office environment was pleasant, the staffs were very friendly and the doctor/nurses was very professional.
Eyerusallem H.
Submitted 01/19/21
happy patient
YESHEMEBET W.
Submitted 01/18/21
EXCELLENT SERVICE! DR. MIAN IS THE BEST DR EVER NURSES AND HIS EMPLOYESS ARE ALL PROFESSIONAL THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING YOU DO FOR US
UMANZOR Y.
Submitted 01/18/21
:)
LINDA T.
Submitted 01/18/21
DR. MIAN AND ALL HIS EMPLOYEES ARE THE BEST
TIKO A.
Submitted 01/18/21
I APPRECIATE DR. MIAN AND STAFFS THANKS
Adejo A.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Mian is one of the best Dr. all his staff are professional
Segen H.
Submitted 12/15/20
Happy and satisfied patient
EYEWASALEM T.
Submitted 12/07/20
GOOD SERVICE! THANK YOU DR. MIAN AND WORKERS
MARIESSA M.
Submitted 12/07/20
NONE
SONOA P.
Submitted 12/07/20
EXELENTE SERVICIO =)
Zebiba A.
Submitted 12/07/20
Satisfied patient
S T.
Submitted 12/07/20
None
Olayinke A.
Submitted 12/07/20
Wonderful Atmosphere
Vicky S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Excellent service.
Nogueira N.
Submitted 11/25/20
I love Dr. Mian and all the medical employees of MIAN OBGYN ASSOCIATES!!!! Thank you,
Maria A.
Submitted 11/25/20
Thank you for everything you have done for me and my family! You are a wonderful, caring doctor who was always friendly and comforting to your patients. Keep smiling and keep doing what you do so well. You truly make a difference in the medical field with your amazing staff.
Donxavia M.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Mian is amazing Thank you for all your support. Ms. May you always been so nice to me thank you so much for everything, I appreciate my baby will be born healthy
Carolina M.
Submitted 11/25/20
Excellent service Thank you Dr. Mian and Staff
Samiha H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Office staff and Dr. Mian was very courteous and professional.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Maryland Physicians Care
Maryland Universirty
Medicaid
MEDSTAR Health Insurance
Priority Partners
United Healthcare