Testimonials & Reviews

Mian OB/GYN & Associates

Rafiq Mian, MD

OB/GYN located in Silver Spring, MD

44 total reviews

Dr. Rafiq Mian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafiq Mian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irma N.
Submitted 01/17/20
Great staff and GREAT DOCTOR.
Aubria O.
Submitted 01/17/20
He is the best doctor i know, he does an outstanding job all the time.
Denise G.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Mian has been my doctor for over 32 years and I am always so pleased with his service. He is very professional, detailed and knowledgeable in his practice. I refuse to go anywhere else!
Linda M.
Submitted 01/17/20
My overall experience has always been wonderful ! Doctor Mian is awesome! He has a great personality and lets my husband and I be our silly selves during visits! best Dr. and nurses ever
CYNTHIA L.
Submitted 01/15/20
VERY GOOD DR. AND FRIENDLY STAFF THANK YOU MIAN OBGYN ASSOCIATES
Weyneyshet A.
Submitted 01/13/20
Good service and oustanding keep it up
Solange K.
Submitted 01/13/20
Best Doctor ever!!!!
Michelle L.
Submitted 01/10/20
He is very professional and an excellent doctor words cannot explain all. I am very happy and satisfied with his work. Thats why i been his patient for 12 years. Thank you Dr. mian
Seble Y.
Submitted 01/10/20
everything is good
Sintayehu F.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr.mian thank you for all service and all the recommendations for me and my baby.
Kanyi J.
Submitted 01/10/20
He is excellent and nice all the office too.
Nathalie Y.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great Service!
Baush G.
Submitted 01/10/20
Everything's Excellent. THANK YOUU !!
Gebrewahd L.
Submitted 01/10/20
When i came for my first visit i was so happy with the fast service. Thank you all !
Haren R.
Submitted 01/10/20
Everyone in the office is so nice & efficient.
Briana B.
Submitted 01/10/20
Best Doctor (:
Meskerem E.
Submitted 01/10/20
I am so happy and excellent customer service.
Anonymous ..
Submitted 01/10/20
They are excellent!
Maria Liza B.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very excellent service an staff are helpful.
Teh A.
Submitted 01/10/20
Doctor Mian and the staff are the best. Thank you !
What we offer

Services

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Maryland Physicians Care
Maryland Universirty
Medicaid
MEDSTAR Health Insurance
Priority Partners
United Healthcare