Testimonials & Reviews

Mian OB/GYN & Associates

Rafiq Mian, MD

OB/GYN located in Silver Spring, MD

4.9/5 Star Rating
553 total reviews

Dr. Rafiq Mian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 553 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafiq Mian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kamara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Thank you Dr. Mian and staff Ms. May my nurse midwife is very passionate i would recommend her and i love her a lot.
Alexandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Excelente
Frederique A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
He is a knowledgeable, funny doctor. Since I had my C-section done by him my follow up and healing has been wonderful. Thank you Dr Mian
Alba P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Great the best doctor
Léonie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
I am really satisfied with the welcome and the service I received
Emily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr Mian was exceptional. He guided me throughout the period and answered all my questions. I’ll definitely go back to him and would gladly recommend friends and family.
Josephine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Good customer services and professionalism
Alemitu U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
excllent
Tekach W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
9 years
Hermela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Good job
Jeseta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
My experience was perfect at the clinic
Alem L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
It’s good
Juanita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Always great seeing Dr. MIAN! He has been my doctor since I was 17!
Mercy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
My experience is wonderful through out my pregnancy Nurse midwife May is always busy once she gets to your room she aways have the time to listen and care about your pregnancy.
Dora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Es un buen médico es muy amable y te atiende con paciencia.
Patricia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Buen servicio
Anyili C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Very good
Chiamaka O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Great experience with a good doctor and wonderful staff
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Lo Recomendo porque es el mejor ginecólogo que me pudieron recomendar excelente médico el personal atento y muy amables
Keiry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Excelentes
What we offer

Services

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Maryland Physicians Care
Maryland Universirty
Medicaid
MEDSTAR Health Insurance
Priority Partners
United Healthcare